JELLY SWEETS INCLUDING HALAL, SUGAR FREE & VEGETARIAN.
Jelly Sweets is a broad term, there are the main stream such as Jelly Tots, jelly babies, Fruit Jellies, Jelly Fish and that’s just a few that have jelly in the name. Then we have Cola Bottles, stars and yellow belly snakes to name a few..
Growing popularity and a better understanding within subdivisions have seen halal jelly sweets, vegetarian jelly sweets, sugar free jelly sweets, improve with taste and increase in variety dramatically in recent years…
SUGAR FREE JELLY SWEETS
VEGETARIAN JELLY SWEETS
HALAL JELLY SWEETS